Page 1 of 1

CoC 1.5r4 how to add tools into trader inv

Posted: 18 Sep 2017, 18:47
by Pentastar
Hi,

Simply question - how can I add a technican toolkit into trader inventory? I've tried to change values in trader gulag file - changed ";NO TRADE" to "= 1; 1" but it doesen't work. What should I do to make this work?

Second option - how to increase chance to find basic tools? Since I've found plenty of expert and advanced toolkits I can't find basic toolkit.

Re: CoC 1.5r4 how to add tools into trader inv

Posted: 18 Sep 2017, 19:45
by Balathruin
Pentastar wrote:Hi,

Simply question - how can I add a technican toolkit into trader inventory? I've tried to change values in trader gulag file - changed ";NO TRADE" to "= 1; 1" but it doesen't work. What should I do to make this work?

Second option - how to increase chance to find basic tools? Since I've found plenty of expert and advanced toolkits I can't find basic toolkit.

Gulag is unfinished NPC trading function. Add repairkits to trade\profiles\misc and add it to a trader you want. Or just use debug and spawn one in.

Re: CoC 1.5r4 how to add tools into trader inv

Posted: 19 Sep 2017, 15:57
by Pentastar
Thank you, it works.